13F filings

Glenview Capital

Larry Robbins · GLENVIEW CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 45 positions

$5.5B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
45
Positions in the filing
+37.9%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Healthcare49.9%
  • Technology12.6%
  • Financial Services11.8%
  • Consumer Cyclical9%
  • Communication Services5.1%
  • Industrials1.2%
  • Basic Materials0.9%
  • Energy0.5%
  • Consumer Defensive0.2%
  • Other positions8.8%

Option contracts are 9% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 45 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
GPNGlobal Pmts IncShares$646.3M8,906,70911.8%
CVSCVS Health CorpShares$499.1M4,824,7999.1%
THCTenet Healthcare CorpShares$418.2M2,235,6667.6%
TMOThermo Fisher Scientific IncShares$314.5M627,2405.7%
AMZNAmazon Com IncShares$303.1M1,271,6875.5%
IWMIshares TrPut$275.9M918,2005%
AAgilent Technologies IncShares$261.6M1,969,5414.8%
DHRDanaher Corp DelShares$218.3M1,145,9794%
METAMETA Platforms IncShares$201.0M356,8413.7%
SPYState Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf TPut$194.2M260,0003.5%
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices IncShares$173.3M298,4103.2%
TEVATEVA Pharmaceutical Inds LtdShares$172.1M5,081,0913.1%
VTRSViatris IncShares$156.9M9,877,4092.9%
UBERUBER Technologies IncShares$129.4M1,793,5982.4%
CNCCentene Corp DelShares$121.1M1,886,0552.2%
BFLYButterfly Network IncShares$120.7M14,335,0552.2%
CITHE Cigna GroupShares$113.6M412,2232.1%
HUMHumana IncShares$101.0M254,2161.8%
XYZBlock IncShares$91.0M1,197,0461.7%
DKSDicks Sporting Goods IncShares$91.0M401,0671.7%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Glenview Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
CVSCVS HEALTH CORPTrimmed-41.1%-$348.8M$499.1M
AAGILENT TECHNOLOGIES INCNewn/a$261.6M$261.6M
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INCTrimmed-54.1%-$204.7M$173.3M
SPYSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TNewn/a$194.2M$194.2M
QQQINVESCO QQQ TRExitedn/a-$189.4M$0
TMOTHERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCAdded+150.4%$188.9M$314.5M
DHRDANAHER CORP DELAdded+633.3%$188.5M$218.3M
GPNGLOBAL PMTS INCAdded+40.0%$184.8M$646.3M
IWMISHARES TRAdded+144.9%$163.2M$275.9M
THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORPAdded+46.6%$133.0M$418.2M
METAMETA PLATFORMS INCAdded+190.9%$131.9M$201.0M
DXCDXC TECHNOLOGY COExitedn/a-$111.8M$0
AMATAPPLIED MATLS INCTrimmed-66.9%-$95.4M$47.1M
ZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INCZOOMINFO TECHNOLOGIES INCExitedn/a-$95.1M$0
CNCCENTENE CORP DELTrimmed-41.3%-$85.2M$121.1M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Glenview Capital hold?

Glenview Capital disclosed 45 positions worth $5.5B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is GPN at 11.8% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Glenview Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed CVS, New A, Trimmed AMD, New SPY. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track