13F filings
ExodusPoint Capital Management
ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP · Q2 2026 filing · 1,510 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Technology17%
- Industrials13%
- Consumer Cyclical9.2%
- Healthcare7.8%
- Financial Services5.4%
- Utilities4.1%
- Communication Services3%
- Basic Materials2.5%
- Real Estate2.1%
- Consumer Defensive1.9%
- Energy1.4%
- Funds & ETFs1%
- Other0.1%
- Other positions31.5%
Option contracts are 30% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.
Largest holdings
20 of 1,510 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Put | $711.0M | 964,900 | 4.6% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Shares | $654.8M | 2,747,253 | 4.2% |
| TLTIshares Tr | Call | $623.3M | 7,215,000 | 4% |
| AMZNAmazon Com Inc | Put | $548.0M | 2,300,000 | 3.5% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Shares | $493.4M | 1,705,273 | 3.2% |
| AAPLApple Inc | Put | $434.0M | 1,500,000 | 2.8% |
| PENPenumbra Inc | Shares | $344.3M | 1,090,430 | 2.2% |
| BLDTopbuild Cor | Shares | $342.1M | 965,007 | 2.2% |
| SPCXSpace Exploration Techn Corp | Shares | $331.3M | 1,938,935 | 2.1% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Shares | $275.4M | 1,376,535 | 1.8% |
| QQQInvesco Qqq Tr | Call | $257.9M | 350,000 | 1.7% |
| SMHVaneck Etf Trust | Call | $223.0M | 340,000 | 1.4% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Put | $180.1M | 900,000 | 1.2% |
| NVDANvidia Corporation | Call | $125.2M | 625,500 | 0.8% |
| AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc | Call | $124.9M | 215,000 | 0.8% |
| SHOPShopify Inc | Put | $114.2M | 1,000,000 | 0.7% |
| SHOPShopify Inc | Shares | $111.5M | 976,571 | 0.7% |
| EEMIshares Tr | Call | $102.6M | 1,500,000 | 0.7% |
| AEEAmeren Corp | Shares | $86.4M | 764,637 | 0.6% |
| MSFTMicrosoft Corp | Shares | $86.3M | 231,231 | 0.6% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSLATESLA INC | Trimmed | -99.6% | -$2.1B | $8.4M |
| TLTISHARES TR | Added | +4710.0% | $610.3M | $623.3M |
| AMZNAMAZON COM INC | Added | +817.5% | $583.4M | $654.8M |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | Added | +443.9% | $580.3M | $711.0M |
| AMZNAMAZON COM INC | Added | +13042.9% | $543.8M | $548.0M |
| EEMISHARES TR | Trimmed | -83.4% | -$513.9M | $102.6M |
| NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION | Trimmed | -71.9% | -$460.2M | $180.1M |
| AAPLAPPLE INC | Added | +983.2% | $447.9M | $493.4M |
| AAPLAPPLE INC | New | n/a | $434.0M | $434.0M |
| NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION | Trimmed | -60.0% | -$413.2M | $275.4M |
| BLDTOPBUILD COR | Added | +5686.1% | $336.2M | $342.1M |
| SPCXSPACE EXPLORATION TECHN CORP | New | n/a | $331.3M | $331.3M |
| QQQINVESCO QQQ TR | New | n/a | $257.9M | $257.9M |
| HYGISHARES TR | Trimmed | -98.7% | -$241.9M | $3.2M |
| SMHVANECK ETF TRUST | Added | +22566.7% | $222.0M | $223.0M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does ExodusPoint Capital Management hold?
ExodusPoint Capital Management disclosed 1,510 positions worth $15.5B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is QQQ at 4.6% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did ExodusPoint Capital Management buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were Trimmed TSLA, Added TLT, Added AMZN, Added QQQ. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
