13F filings

Durable Capital Partners

Durable Capital Partners LP · Q2 2026 filing · 36 positions

$10.3B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
36
Positions in the filing
+5.9%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Industrials43.3%
  • Technology21.1%
  • Consumer Cyclical12.6%
  • Communication Services7.5%
  • Financial Services6.9%
  • Healthcare6%
  • Basic Materials2.8%

Largest holdings

20 of 36 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
RBCRBC Bearings IncShares$1.1B1,708,92110.7%
DASHDoordash IncShares$766.6M4,154,1837.5%
QQnity Electronics IncShares$743.6M4,553,4147.2%
FERGFerguson Enterprises IncShares$707.2M2,979,7356.9%
MELIMercadolibre IncShares$523.9M308,6635.1%
APGAPI Group CorpShares$513.8M12,131,3135%
XPOXPO IncShares$497.8M2,424,9194.8%
CVNACarvana CoShares$442.4M6,720,8824.3%
MAIRMadison Air Solutions CorpShares$397.7M10,196,4863.9%
TWLOTwilio IncShares$380.9M1,846,1533.7%
AFRMAffirm Hldgs IncShares$360.9M4,425,4063.5%
FNFabrinetShares$339.1M603,3403.3%
PRVAPrivia Health Group IncShares$299.4M11,635,9482.9%
ULSUL Solutions IncShares$299.2M2,937,4882.9%
CRHCRH PLCShares$285.2M2,665,2962.8%
SHOPShopify IncShares$266.7M2,335,6942.6%
CLHClean Harbors IncShares$266.6M892,4052.6%
RKTRocket Cos IncShares$259.7M16,488,2382.5%
VSECVSE CorpShares$224.0M980,3102.2%
FLSFlowserve CorpShares$215.9M2,911,0042.1%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Durable Capital Partners files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
MAIRMADISON AIR SOLUTIONS CORPNewn/a$397.7M$397.7M
TWLOTWILIO INCNewn/a$380.9M$380.9M
CVNACARVANA COAdded+575.0%$376.8M$442.4M
RBCRBC BEARINGS INCTrimmed-24.9%-$365.0M$1.1B
TECHBIO-TECHNE CORPTrimmed-88.7%-$279.4M$35.5M
IWMISHARES TRExitedn/a-$254.8M$0
FNFABRINETAdded+178.7%$217.5M$339.1M
FERGFERGUSON ENTERPRISES INCAdded+35.9%$187.0M$707.2M
MDLNMEDLINE INCTrimmed-63.8%-$182.9M$103.6M
CPNGCOUPANG INCTrimmed-69.8%-$156.1M$67.4M
SHOPSHOPIFY INCAdded+140.3%$155.7M$266.7M
FLSFLOWSERVE CORPAdded+205.8%$145.3M$215.9M
YOUCLEAR SECURE INCExitedn/a-$143.9M$0
CRHCRH PLCAdded+80.4%$127.1M$285.2M
ENTGENTEGRIS INCTrimmed-69.8%-$122.0M$52.7M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Durable Capital Partners hold?

Durable Capital Partners disclosed 36 positions worth $10.3B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is RBC at 10.7% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Durable Capital Partners buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New MAIR, New TWLO, Added CVNA, Trimmed RBC. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track