13F filings
Deerfield Management
DEERFIELD MANAGEMENT COMPANY, L.P. (SERIES C) · Q2 2026 filing · 82 positions
Where the disclosed book sits
by disclosed value- Healthcare83.8%
- Other positions16.2%
Largest holdings
20 of 82 positions| Holding | Type | Value | Shares | Share of book |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NUVLNuvalent Inc | Shares | $2.1B | 17,248,450 | 22.2% |
| Brookdale Sr Living IncBrookdale Sr Living Inc | Shares | $585.7M | n/a | 6.1% |
| RVMDRevolution Medicines Inc | Shares | $448.0M | 2,392,000 | 4.7% |
| PRAXPraxis Precision Medicines I | Shares | $322.5M | 963,351 | 3.4% |
| VTRSViatris Inc | Shares | $320.9M | 20,206,170 | 3.3% |
| CNCCentene Corp Del | Shares | $314.6M | 4,901,000 | 3.3% |
| Revolution Medicines IncRevolution Medicines Inc | Shares | $251.7M | n/a | 2.6% |
| UTHRUnited Therapeutics Corp Del | Shares | $247.6M | 457,000 | 2.6% |
| Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals InArrowhead Pharmaceuticals In | Shares | $240.5M | n/a | 2.5% |
| LEGNLegend Biotech Corp | Shares | $235.0M | 8,137,638 | 2.5% |
| COGTCogent Biosciences Inc | Shares | $193.7M | 5,006,104 | 2% |
| GMABGenmab A/S | Shares | $188.6M | 6,865,000 | 2% |
| BKDBrookdale Sr Living Inc | Shares | $187.2M | 11,637,032 | 2% |
| VERAVERA Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $168.1M | 3,916,400 | 1.8% |
| IONSIonis Pharmaceuticals Inc | Shares | $157.0M | 1,979,669 | 1.6% |
| CELCCelcuity Inc | Shares | $151.8M | 1,451,014 | 1.6% |
| BCRXBiocryst Pharmaceuticals Inc | Shares | $151.0M | 15,096,403 | 1.6% |
| NAMSNewamsterdam Pharma Company | Shares | $144.5M | 4,264,789 | 1.5% |
| ACHCAcadia Healthcare Company In | Shares | $133.5M | 4,520,000 | 1.4% |
| TNGXTango Therapeutics Inc | Shares | $131.0M | 4,190,611 | 1.4% |
Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.
What changed last quarter
15 largest moves| Holding | Move | Share change | Value change | Value after |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| REVOLUTION MEDICINES INCREVOLUTION MEDICINES INC | New | n/a | $251.7M | $251.7M |
| MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INCMIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC | Exited | n/a | -$209.4M | $0 |
| COGTCOGENT BIOSCIENCES INC | Trimmed | -44.6% | -$156.3M | $193.7M |
| GMABGENMAB A/S | Added | +178.8% | $121.0M | $188.6M |
| CELCUITY INCCELCUITY INC | New | n/a | $113.8M | $113.8M |
| MLYSMINERALYS THERAPEUTICS INC | New | n/a | $106.8M | $106.8M |
| CPRXCATALYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC | Exited | n/a | -$97.6M | $0 |
| NBIXNEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC | Exited | n/a | -$80.4M | $0 |
| DAWNDAY ONE BIOPHARMACEUTICALS I | Exited | n/a | -$79.8M | $0 |
| EHABENHABIT INC | Exited | n/a | -$66.9M | $0 |
| CNCCENTENE CORP DEL | Trimmed | -17.2% | -$65.2M | $314.6M |
| INSPINSPIRE MED SYS INC | Trimmed | -52.0% | -$62.7M | $57.9M |
| INDVINDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC | Trimmed | -46.8% | -$59.4M | $67.7M |
| BSXBOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP | New | n/a | $56.1M | $56.1M |
| NEOGENOMICS INCNEOGENOMICS INC | Trimmed | -82.1% | -$55.8M | $12.2M |
A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.
Questions
What does Deerfield Management hold?
Deerfield Management disclosed 82 positions worth $9.6B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. The largest is NUVL at 22.2% of the disclosed book. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.
What did Deerfield Management buy and sell last quarter?
Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC, Exited MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC, Trimmed COGT, Added GMAB. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.
How current is this?
This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.
How to read a 13F
WHAT THE FILING COVERS
Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.
Data as of Sep 10, 2026.
