13F filings

Bracebridge Capital

Bracebridge Capital, LLC · Q2 2026 filing · 40 positions

$5.5B
Disclosed 13F value
on Jun 30, 2026
40
Positions in the filing
+48.4%
Change in disclosed value since the previous filing

Where the disclosed book sits

by disclosed value
  • Funds & ETFs4.2%
  • Real Estate2.1%
  • Industrials0.9%
  • Consumer Cyclical0.5%
  • Healthcare0.3%
  • Financial Services0.1%
  • Basic Materials0.1%
  • Other positions91.8%

Option contracts are 92% of the disclosed value and are excluded from the sectors above: a put is a position against a company, so counting its notional as sector weight would report the reverse of what the fund holds.

Largest holdings

20 of 40 positions
HoldingTypeValueSharesShare of book
Ishares TrIshares TrCall$1.8B220,10131.8%
Ishares TrIshares TrPut$1.6B196,50728.4%
SPDR Gold TrSPDR Gold TrPut$477.1M12,9508.6%
Ishares TrIshares TrCall$414.7M13,8047.5%
Ishares TrIshares TrPut$414.7M13,8047.5%
GLDSPDR Gold TrShares$233.4M633,4504.2%
Tesla IncTesla IncCall$198.7M4,7253.6%
UNITUniti Group LLCShares$92.0M8,023,5901.7%
Tesla IncTesla IncPut$85.2M2,0251.5%
SPDR Gold TrSPDR Gold TrCall$81.0M2,2001.5%
Caesars Entertainment Inc NeCaesars Entertainment Inc NeCall$30.2M10,0000.5%
CZRCaesars Entertainment Inc NeShares$28.6M946,5560.5%
Space Exploration Techn CorpSpace Exploration Techn CorpPut$21.6M1,2650.4%
ADTADT Inc DelShares$20.3M3,126,0000.4%
SVCService Pptys TrShares$19.1M11,330,2180.3%
FWRDForward Air CorpShares$19.0M1,404,9130.3%
ALVOAlvotechShares$14.9M4,038,6370.3%
Space Exploration Techn CorpSpace Exploration Techn CorpCall$12.6M7350.2%
SPCXSpace Exploration Techn CorpShares$7.9M46,3450.1%
GNWGenworth Finl IncShares$6.8M714,3880.1%

Share of book is the position's value against the whole disclosed 13F value, so the rows shown here do not sum to 100% unless every position is listed.

Know when Bracebridge Capital files next.

GetSignal pushes each new 13F to your phone as it is filed, with the positions that changed and the companies behind them. Free on iOS and Android.

What changed last quarter

15 largest moves
HoldingMoveShare changeValue changeValue after
ISHARES TRISHARES TRNewn/a$1.8B$1.8B
IWMISHARES TRExitedn/a-$1.5B$0
ISHARES TRISHARES TRAdded+627.8%$1.4B$1.6B
ISHARES TRISHARES TRNewn/a$414.7M$414.7M
SELECT SECTOR SPDR TRSELECT SECTOR SPDR TRExitedn/a-$245.9M$0
STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TSTATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF TExitedn/a-$227.6M$0
ISHARES TRISHARES TRAdded+65.0%$163.4M$414.7M
TESLA INCTESLA INCAdded+231.6%$138.8M$198.7M
GLDSPDR GOLD TRTrimmed-33.6%-$117.9M$233.4M
SPDR GOLD TRSPDR GOLD TRAdded+31.3%$113.8M$477.1M
SALESFORCE INCSALESFORCE INCExitedn/a-$37.3M$0
CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NECAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NENewn/a$30.2M$30.2M
CZRCAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NENewn/a$28.6M$28.6M
WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCWARNER BROS DISCOVERY INCExitedn/a-$27.5M$0
TESLA INCTESLA INCAdded+42.1%$25.2M$85.2M

A change is this filing measured against the one before it. A 13F does not disclose trades, so the price paid and the day it happened are not in the record.

Questions

What does Bracebridge Capital hold?

Bracebridge Capital disclosed 40 positions worth $5.5B in the Q2 2026 13F filing. A 13F lists long US equity positions only.

What did Bracebridge Capital buy and sell last quarter?

Comparing the Q2 2026 filing with the quarter before, the largest moves were New ISHARES TR, Exited IWM, Added ISHARES TR, New ISHARES TR. Changes are measured against the previous filing, not against trades, because a 13F does not disclose trades.

How current is this?

This is the Q2 2026 filing, covering positions held on Jun 30, 2026. A 13F is due 45 days after the quarter ends, so the most recent filing is always at least six weeks behind the market, and the manager may have changed the book since.

How to read a 13F

WHAT THE FILING COVERS

45Filed 45 days after the quarter. Every 13F is a photograph of a date that has already passed. This one shows Jun 30, 2026.
LLong US equity only. Short positions, cash, bonds, foreign listings and anything below the reporting threshold are not in a 13F at all, so this is a slice of the manager's book, not the book.
$Value, not cost. Positions are reported at their market value on the quarter-end date. A position that grew in value did not necessarily grow in size.

Positions are as disclosed to the SEC on Form 13F and are not investment advice. How this data is sourced, and what it cannot tell you, is on the methodology page.

Data as of Sep 10, 2026.

Other managers we track

by latest filing

See every manager we track