Congress trading
Every stock trade disclosed by Congress
Every line of every STOCK Act report we hold, from House Clerk and Senate recordsEvery STOCK Act trade since 2014. Newest filing first, as of Oct 5, 2026; narrow the record by member, party, chamber, ticker, account or size, and every name and ticker opens its own page.
more than 10,000 trades by Democrats filed since 2014
Across 1,324 reports by 95 members · newest filing first
Bands are as reported, never a figure. Since the trade is the stock's move after it, estimated from market prices, not the member's result. Not investment advice.
-
-
bought New York ST Dorm Auth ST Pers Income 5.00% Due BondJointTraded Jan 3, 2019, 46 days earlier$250,001 - $500,000n/a
-
sold Connecticut ST Spl Tax Oblig REV Spl 5.00% Due BondJointTraded Jan 2, 2019, 47 days earlier$250,001 - $500,000n/a
-
-
-
Traded Feb 12, 2019, 5 days earlier$100,001 - $250,000Since trade +43.8%S&P 500 +180.8% · 137.0 pts behind S&P 500
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 12 days earlier$250,001 - $500,000Since trade +18.6%S&P 500 +181.8% · 163.1 pts behind S&P 500
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 12 days earlier$250,001 - $500,000Since trade +130.0%S&P 500 +181.8% · 51.8 pts behind S&P 500
-
-
-
Traded Feb 4, 2019, 11 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +37.1%S&P 500 +183.0% · 145.9 pts behind S&P 500
-
-
-
bought Port Auth NY & Nj REV 5% 12/01/25-Ca Jd BondTraded Dec 26, 2018, 51 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
bought Hudson Yds Infrstrctre Crp N Y REV 5.7500% 02/15/47-Ca Fa BondTraded Dec 10, 2018, 67 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
bought N Y ST Dorm Auth Revs Non ST REV 4.0000% 08/15/20 Fa BondTraded Dec 7, 2018, 70 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
Show the other 6 trades in this reportShow fewer
-
sold Successor Agy To Upland Cmnty REV 4.0000% 09/01/19 Ms BondTraded Dec 6, 2018, 71 days earlier$15,001 - $50,000n/a
-
bought New York ST Dorm Auth Revs Non REV 5.2500% 07/01/27 Jj BondTraded Dec 6, 2018, 71 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
bought Sp Trbrgh Brdg & Tnl Ath NY Revs REV 5.0000% 11/15/38 Mn BondTraded Oct 31, 2018, 107 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
sold Sp Trbrgh Brog & Tnl Ath NY Revs REV 5.0000% 11/15/38 Mn BondTraded Oct 10, 2018, 128 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
bought Sp Onondaga Cnty N Y GO 4% 06/15/19 Jd BondTraded Oct 9, 2018, 129 days earlier$15,001 - $50,000n/a
-
sold Sp New York ST Dorm Auth Sales REV 5% 03/15/23 Ms BondTraded Oct 3, 2018, 135 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
-
-
Traded Jan 2, 2019, 43 days earlier$15,001 - $50,000Since trade -13.9%S&P 500 +207.6% · 221.5 pts behind S&P 500
-
-
-
Traded Jan 31, 2019, 13 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +31.1%S&P 500 +183.2% · 152.1 pts behind S&P 500
-
Traded Jan 31, 2019, 13 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +175.9%S&P 500 +183.2% · 7.3 pts behind S&P 500
-
sold SNHY Following Merger. Sun HydraulicsTraded Jan 28, 2019, 16 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +32.6%S&P 500 +9.6% · 23.0 pts ahead of S&P 500
Show the other 8 trades in this reportShow fewer
-
Traded Jan 28, 2019, 16 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade -23.1%S&P 500 +189.8% · 212.9 pts behind S&P 500
-
Traded Jan 28, 2019, 16 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +55.7%S&P 500 +189.8% · 134.0 pts behind S&P 500
-
bought iShares Gold Trust FundTraded Jan 28, 2019, 16 days earlier$100,001 - $250,000n/a
-
Traded Jan 28, 2019, 16 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +366.7%S&P 500 +189.8% · 177.0 pts ahead of S&P 500
-
sold Long Beach CA Hbr REV BondTraded Jan 22, 2019, 22 days earlier$15,001 - $50,000n/a
-
Traded Jan 18, 2019, 26 days earlier$50,001 - $100,000Since trade +220.3%S&P 500 +186.8% · 33.5 pts ahead of S&P 500
-
Traded Jan 18, 2019, 26 days earlier$100,001 - $250,000Since trade +740.2%S&P 500 +186.8% · 553.4 pts ahead of S&P 500
-
exchanged SCG ScanaTraded Jan 2, 2019, 42 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
-
-
Traded Jan 24, 2019, 19 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade -20.6%S&P 500 +192.1% · 212.6 pts behind S&P 500
-
-
-
bought Silicon Valley Cln Wtr OtherSpouseTraded Jan 9, 2019, 34 days earlier$250,001 - $500,000n/a
-
-
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
Show 57 more trades of the 527 in this reportShow fewer
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +218.7%S&P 500 +179.1% · 39.6 pts ahead of S&P 500
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged INFO Ihs Markit Ltd CmnTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged BXPTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged BHGE Ker Hughes, A Ge Company CmnTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged RTN Raytheon Company CmnTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged Jersey City N I GO 3.2500% 01/14/20 Jj BondTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlier$15,001 - $50,000n/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged AONTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged Put/xsp 262 Exp OptionTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged DWDP Dowdupont Inc. CmnTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
exchanged CXO Oncho Resources Inc. CmnTraded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
-
Traded Feb 5, 2019, 7 days earlierBand not statedn/a
This report is shortened here: Ro Khanna's page carries all 527 lines.
-
-
-
Traded Jan 25, 2019, 18 days earlier$15,001 - $50,000Since trade +146.4%S&P 500 +187.5% · 41.1 pts behind S&P 500
This report is shortened here: Katherine M. Clark's page carries all 6 lines.
-
-
-
Traded Jan 18, 2019, 20 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +146.8%S&P 500 +188.9% · 42.1 pts behind S&P 500
This report is shortened here: Peter Welch's page carries all 2 lines.
-
-
-
bought Nucor Corp Nts B/e 03.950% 050128 Dtd042618 BondTraded Jan 4, 2019, 28 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
-
-
-
Traded Jan 24, 2019, 7 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +397.8%S&P 500 +191.9% · 205.9 pts ahead of S&P 500
This report is shortened here: Josh Gottheimer's page carries all 29 lines.
-
-
-
Traded Jan 28, 2019, 1 day earlier$15,001 - $50,000Since trade +150.0%S&P 500 +189.8% · 39.8 pts behind S&P 500
This report is shortened here: Kathy Castor's page carries all 2 lines.
-
-
-
Traded Jan 14, 2019, 14 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000Since trade +50.2%S&P 500 +196.9% · 146.7 pts behind S&P 500
This report is shortened here: Lois Frankel's page carries all 11 lines.
-
-
-
sold Lord Abbett Floating Rate Fund Class C FundTraded Dec 24, 2018, 32 days earlier$50,001 - $100,000n/a
-
-
-
sold Ryland Group OtherTraded Dec 7, 2018, 46 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
This report is shortened here: Katherine M. Clark's page carries all 2 lines.
-
-
-
bought Tlt Dec 28 118 Call OptionTraded Dec 26, 2018, 26 days earlier$1,001 - $15,000n/a
This report is shortened here: Judy Chu's page carries all 14 lines.
-
-
-
bought San Francisco County CA Excise Tax BondSpouseTraded Dec 31, 2018, 18 days earlier$500,001 - $1,000,000n/a
This report is shortened here: Scott H. Peters' page carries all 15 lines.
-
-
-
Traded Jan 2, 2019, 14 days earlier$15,001 - $50,000Since trade +50.3%S&P 500 +205.4% · 155.2 pts behind S&P 500
-
One card is one report. One line is one disclosed trade as we store it: two accounts reporting the same trade in the same band on the same day are one line here. The trade date, filing date, account and value band on each line are read from the report as the member filed it with the House Clerk or the Secretary of the Senate; the days on a line count from the trade to that filing, and the STOCK Act allows 45. A line says "Filed late" only where we have read the report against the original. Where a report has been read against the original, the count on the card is the lines we hold and links to the report itself; the late filings page prints the report's own count. The window is by filing date.
Reports are shown 20 to a page, each with its lines in trade date order. A report longer than 60 lines is shortened here, and so are the reports after the point where a page passes 250 lines; a shortened report says so, and the member's own page carries every line.
Since the trade: the stock's move from the trade date to the latest close we hold, as of Sep 6 to Oct 5, 2026, with the S&P 500 over the same window and the difference against it in points. The numbers describe the stock after the trade, not the member's result: a disclosure carries a band, not a fill, and a sale keeps the same sign, so a positive number after a sale means the stock kept rising. An option line carries the underlying stock's move. Estimates from market prices, not from the reports; n/a on assets with no market price. Not investment advice.